Tom Bangemann

“I have known and worked with Luca almost 10 years. In building and running a European Consulting business as part of a publicly listed US company I needed to find and utilize reliable and professional contacts in the advisory, research, events management and consulting space: Luca was one of those individuals that helped me succeed in my endeavors. I especially value his responsiveness, professionalism and international approach. He combines cultural capabilities and subject matter expertise with flawless execution – a rare combination in today´s globalized environment. I place a great amount of trust in Luca as a trustworthy business partner.”

Tom Bangemann, Vice President Business Transformation, The Hackett Group

Leave a Reply

